A bowl of pasta salad....

 I went nowhere today--my sister-in-law flew back into Milwaukee last evening, I picked her up at the airport and she spent the night with us before driving home this afternoon.  It was so nice to see her; she'd spent the last 5 weeks visiting between her two daughters in South Carolina. 
I'd made a large bowl of pasta salad, covered it with cling wrap and put it in the 'fridge. When I took it out, the inside of the wrap was covered in condensation & it looked kind of interesting, so I took a picture of it then added a twirl to it in photoshop. (I used rainbow rotini, which I always do, so that's where the greens, oranges and tan colors come from).   :))
Thanks to Ingeborg for her Abstract Thursday theme and for hosting it! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.