I spy . . .

By Kitkat

Diet Plan - Day One

ok I can do this, I actually feel a little excited!

brought my own milk in but forgot to measure it though

In between breakfast and lunch you can snack - on as much fruit and veg as you like.  Not something I'm a great fan of raw veg without a massive put of sauce for dipping... but now I've got to be more disciplined. 


ok i'll try it !!

1 Pear
3 Carrots 
1 small handful of nuts
1 Apple 


must drink more water !!

Maria's update (not on blip)
Monday Day 1: All prep done, pick up my 2 bags containing 30gs of Tesco’s version of special K (just because it’s cheaper – tastes the same….) a couple of banana’s, 2 satsumas, a bag of mixed fruit and a bag of carrots/cucumbers and my water bottle.  I’m trying not to think about lack of food in my bag. 
By 10am I feel like can eat a horse. But I’m drinking more water in the last few hours than I have in the past year, which is now playing havoc with my bladder and I’m in and out the bathroom every 5 mins. By 10:30 I’ve eaten a banana, the satsumas, and the bag of chopped veg.  Can’t wait till 12.30 to eat second helping of Tesco’s version of special K so I eat it at 12 and I eat the bag of chopped fruit. I don’t actually feel hungry again until I get home at 5pm. Think I will eat the fruit in the morning as it seems to fill me up more. That evening I have a green salad with Mackerel.  Feel full. Lots of water drank today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.