I spy . . .

By Kitkat

Diet Plan - Day Two

DISASTER HAS STRUCK !! 

ok so I got a little excited last night and with the incentive of a visiting overseas colleague, it was a good excuse to go out for dinner. 

A curry was in order, however I'm not a great fan of chilli's in anything - they just don't like me.  Not only do my lips swell and my tongue goes into melt down, what comes out is not pleasant either. 

And despite having a very tasty mild mushroom and baby corn curry with rice and extra yogurt, it was a risk too far. (what was I thinking)

And to top it all off - I got give this lovely chocolate rabbit as a thank you gift - arghhhhhhhh not today please !!!!!!   

My husband has offered to help me - but I have insisted I need an incentive when I reach the two weeks goal. 

Maria's comments
Tuesday Day two: 2 Bags of cereal, 1 bag of chopped fruit and 1 bag of chopped veg. 2 Bananas and 2 satsumas. Didn’t manage to eat my lunch till after 2:30pm was tough but I found if I didn’t think about food then I didn’t feel hungry. (Although at times my tummy did remind me!) Also ran for 30 mins. Lots of water consumed and coffee! Dinner grilled salmon and green bean salad. Feel hungry in between meals but I am trying to keep myself occupied so I don’t think of food.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.