I spy . . .

By Kitkat

Diet Plan - Day Three

I'm STARVING !!

Ok not from the diet I hasten to add but rather from the unfortunate incident yesterday - I'm sure it was a allergic reaction to chilli's!

I was fortunate enough to work from the safety of a 20 yard walk to the bathroom at home rather than being caught out work. 

There's nothing worse then letting loose at work and the person in the cubicle next to you shouts out "is that you Nats"    ... erm .. yes .. how did you know? 

Anyway - missed breakfast as I couldn't keep anything in but managed to eat a very late lunch, drank lots of water and not much else. 

I will not advocate this sickness to go along with the diet, but I have to say I haven't looked this good in years!!  (JOKING)

Dinner in the evening is proving difficult and I must get myself organised a bit more. 

I did do a data survey - I asked the Book of Face friends if they had ever tried this diet, unfortunately not many and those that did gave up within a day or two because of hunger - they couldn't carry on. 

I thought about this hunger lark - I am hungry because I'm eating less or am I hungry because ... wait for it .. I'm on a diet ?? 

Maria's comments:
Wednesday Day 3: 2 Bags of cereal, 1 bag of chopped fruit and 1 bag of chopped veg. 2 Bananas and 2 satsumas. Was hard today because it was cold and grey out.  Didn’t have my cereal at lunch but managed a low fat (87 Cals) soup instead I needed something warm not cold milk.  Grilled cod and green bean salad for dinner.  By 9pm I was feeling really hungry, so I put the dishwasher on and went to bed, then had to listen to my stomach grumble till I fell asleep to its dulcet tones. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.