I spy . . .

By Kitkat

Diet Plan - Day Four

Well i'm not feeling too bad.   I am aware that if its a busy day at work then i don't snack, but then i don't drink anything either so not that great. 

I've been working out my snacks and im not really sure what I'm doing but i am feeling disciplined.   No chocolate so far - which is UNBELIEVABLE!!  I don't know if that will last over the weekend! 

I did also however swap my lunch and dinner around, at lunch i had rice and salad with feta cheese, and forgot my protein portion DOH !  I had to rush out in the evening so having a quick bowl of cereal worked really well. 


Maria's comments: 
Thursday Day 4: 1 bag of 30g Cereal for breakfast, still feeling hungry in the morning, but not as bad as day 1. So there must be some improvement.  Ate 2 satsumas and my bag of chopped fruit between breakfast and lunch. Went for a 40 min walk at lunch then back to the office to consume my 2nd bag of cereal, added 1 chopped banana to the mix. Trying to make it a bit more interesting.  By the time I got home tonight I was feeling quiet hungry so I snacked on a couple of carrot sticks whilst my Weight Watchers meal cooked in the oven (yep no microwave in my house so 45 mins to wait….) added some boiled broccoli to make it a meaningful meal. First night that I managed to fill myself up and not have any cravings for snacks. Maybe I am on to a winner!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.