creative lenna

By creativelenna

24 canvases so far!

Not even one month into this project and look at this display! I felt I had to photograph and share. This layout truly shows off what I have done so far - when they are laid out like this. Amazing! 

365 Somethings 2018 - This is the challenge I am doing. 
My goal is to finish 365 of these 4x4 canvases by the end of 2018. So far I am enjoying it and not feeling too stressed about it. I figure that however many canvases are finished, whatever - 60 or 365 - will be a BIG PLUS for me! It is already challenging me to keep the creative fires burning. I hope to complete it. This means between blipfoto & this art project I have TWO 365 challenges going on. I will do my best!

It's not too late to start yourself- you can choose anything you like to do. Just follow the link to the 365 project above for more info. If you'd like to follow my own 365 creative journey, hop on over to my blog! 

As always, thanks for your visits and comments, xo :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.