Lost dog

I went for a walk and bumped into Emma and Suzanne and their dogs and Max on his bike, we found a lost dog quickly reunited with it's owner, she was very trusting when Emma picked her up.
I met another Mum I don't know very well but who I've always liked and we talked about bringing up the kids, a very helpful conversation on both sides, I brought up Halloween and it transpires that she is a Christian and doesn't celebrate halloween.... anyway I've been informed that although I probably don't believe in God, he believes in me!! Nice to know.... ;-)
It's my Mum's birthday tomorrow so I went shopping for her presents and then had a busy afternoon on the computer, making cakes and helping Zebedee with his seemingly endless homework!!!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.