Just the Withers......

By JaneW

The not snack Wednesday ..

I almost ate the dogs ... In a fit of pique I decided to have an almost detox day ...
My mother was unavailable for snack Wednesday .. And to add insult to injury she is NOT available to snack tomorrow !! Instead we are having snack Sunday which is WRONG ...

Instead I did a lovely long dog walk with the usual suspects .. When I got home I had to do a swift exit to collect DDLC's son Chazminda (Charlie) as he was poorly at school so I brought him here to wait for his Dad .. I was nearest you see ... Chazminda was bored silly without Eve and Lucy ..
Then I went into town I met Sammling and we had coffee and a mooch ..
And then just before school pick up I did another quick dog walk as its sunny it seemed stupid to waste it.. And that folks is that ..
I have had no cake and I feel cheated.

p.s can you see Sadie has been accepted properly now by the two oldies.... in fact Buffy enjoys a play .. Pepé not so much,she has to just sit still next to him... but that's better than nothing ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.