ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

BANANA & NUT LOAF

Hi there everyone. I hope you have had a good day.
I have been really busy. I have washed the kitchen floor, hoovered the carpets, sorted out my bedroom, putting stuff by for the charity shop, cooking and I also managed to bake a banana and nut loaf. (Dominic had given me lots of bananas that were reduced where he works) which was great. I may make another one tomorrow. Obviously I have been looking after Barry as well. His back is still bad! I am sure that it will get better when it wants too though. After tea, I will be putting a chicken in the slow cooker with vegetables for a roast tomorrow. If I am lucky, I may manage to watch a movie later on!
Anyway folks, Thank you for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.