Stitchfix

I decided I needed to get out of a rut and so joined a professional personal styling service called “Stitchfix”.

Among many things, you get to decide how frequently they ship something to you and what the price point is. I’ve decided on once a quarter.

I just got my first box and in it were this great textured dress and this cargo jacket as well as the necklace.

I had specified what my dress “code” was and they adhered to it with taste. I am very pleased with the items sent and their prices.

I finally got my packages off to my sister and my mother. The post office website still isn’t working right. So frustrating.

Did a fairly large grocery shopping and am now just finally sitting down after putting it all away.

It’s Friday again and I don’t know where the week went. Happy Weekend Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.