Stuart Robertson

By StuartRobertson

The Ghost of Mackintosh

From time to time when you are in The Mackintosh Church in the evening, there is a strange occurrence that happens when the light spills through the building.

I had photographed this area of the building before, but when I had a closer look at the image I was startled at what I could see.

I decided to try and take a more detailed shot of this unusual lighting effect and the result is amazing. Within the centre you can see an image that has a very uncanny resemblance to Charles Rennie Mackintosh, it even has his distinctive moustache. To add to this supernatural behaviour, on the right there is a very clear outline of a fairy. This is very spooky and I can testify that there has been no manipulation of the photograph.

I would be interested to hear your views.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.