Mess.

I'm still trying to de-clutter my house, my mission for this year.

It doesn't help that my husband doesn't seem to want to throw anything away.  Strange in a man who was always proud of not having many possessions, and of not being sentimental.

Anyway, I took a load of stuff to the Animal Welfare League.  After the drop off, I was luckily driving slowly back down the road, when a small wallaby (or kangaroo, I can never tell the difference), hopped in front of the car.  This was followed by a slightly larger one.

I've never seen any here before, and apparently there are deer in the reserve as well.  I'll have to keep my eyes open.

Spent some of the afternoon, sorting through a big box of things I've made from felt.  I've sorted through and deconstructed some, to re-use the materials.

I was hoping to put them into a smaller box, but I obviously haven't got rid of enough!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.