Last Day in Japan

Today is my last day in Japan.

Thank you for all your well wishes and prayers - they worked! I slept for 12 hours last night and felt better when I woke up. I still have a terrible cold, but I have not been nearly as sick as yesterday.

I still found it very tiring to teach, but I managed to complete my 3 days seminar and everyone were very happy.

When you teach in Japan, you must be prepared to pose for photos with every dog and person attending the seminar. They all want their picture taken with you. I am happy to do that and when this group of people asked for a photo, I gave them my phone, so I could get the photo too. 

Tomorrow morning I start the long journey home - first to Tokyo and then from Tokyo to Copenhagen, where my dad should meet me at the airport. Keep your fingers crossed for a smooth journey.

See you some time... 
Emmy (so looking forward to see the boys)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.