The End!

I can get away with posting yet another Party Pic because this was taken just after midnight!!!!

Totally regret saying I would work - the day after mums Birthday Party. But at least my morning wasn't as early as Mr W's nor my evening quite as late. He will be shattered when he gets in!

I'v had a good chat with mum today. You know, the post mortem of the night before kind of chat!!! It was hilarious.

And I found text messages from the taxi company on my phone this morning - the taxi my sister called - from my phone -  for her -that I didnt read so couldn't pass on the message and so her taxi left after 5 minutes of waiting!!!! Never let your very pissed sister call herself a taxi from your phone!!!! It doesnt work!

Anyway. Its been a great weekend and Im really looking forward to a great sleep!

And Happy Birthday Karen!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.