Intense

I was trying to find excuses not to go to the gym today but couldn't!!! So I went! I was chuffed when the check out screen said I had done an 'intense' work out!!!
I then met Mr W in the hot tub. The funny thing was, I met the lady that was chatting him up last week in the gym and she asked were we going to be in the hot tub again!!!!
She didnt appear but I saw her again in the changing room and she asked if she could join us for a cup of tea!!!! In the space of 20 minutes I suddenly know an awful lot about her!!!! But shes also great fun!
We then ordered some dinner, Linda left and we ended up waiting 42 minutes for an omelette.
Mr W did his complaining bit and I told them their tartar sauce sachets expired in August 2017.
They really love us now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.