Holiday on Ice

... hm, it's not realy Holiday on Ice, it's more an emergency blip on a tablecloth :-))
Thanks to my Hanulli to help me with this late night EB after a unpleasant day. I should have known it better:
It's silly to start baking a cake for breakfast on Sunday morning  at 2 am.
Tilted into the bed after 3 am... with no alarm set...(:-D  !!!) ... 
... woke up at 9 am ( :-((   ) because T. asked for assistance. I had an enormous headache and dissapeared for two more hours of sleep. 
The headache stayed. It seemed as if I have had a travel with "Arrow Flights", too  :-)))
I was happy, when the pain vanished finally in the evening.
Now I've a lot packed from my to-do-list to the what-matters-list.
Maybe I've to pack it back on the to-do-list tomorrow... or the day after tomorrow.... :-))

Thanks so much for your entries for Tiny People Sunday Tips3.
It is incredible , that already the fourth week will start tomorrow:
From Monday 28th January until Sunday 4th February the tag will be TiPS4. I'm very curious about your creative entries :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.