What's in a name

Why is my Blipname "Hanulli"?
It is easy:
Some time ago I discovered the pictures of Slinkachu. I was phaszinated and began to create my own little people world. I called the little people "Hanulli". The size of the railway figures is "H0" - in German "Ha-Null"
(that would be "eitch-zero" in English) 
I love this little people and started to collect them... and I've to admit that I've a large collection in the meanwhile :-D
Almost four years ago, my SIL Birgit mentioned Blipfoto to me. 
I'm so grateful about this, because blip means a lot for me: 
To see the world though blippers eyes, to get loads of inspiration and friendship and to have a reason to get my creativity run free :-)
When I started to blip I was sure that many blips would be about the Hanullis, so I chose that name: Hanulli.
And, yes, I'm addicted to my Hanullis. I even started a challenge for tiny peoples adventures: TiPS (The Tiny People Sunday, in the meantime it's monthly, but TiPM sounds strange):
The current tag for January is TiPS29. 
The tag for February will be  TiPS30. 
Have a look here to see the entries in January until now, to get an idea.
They are amazing! 
You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative entries of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.