Mono Monday: Week 210 ...

... Technology.

The saga with our one vehicle continues today .... and hopefully concludes!

As I mentioned last Tuesday we had trouble with this car and had to leave it at the mechanics for it to have the air compressor replaced. Well, the mechanic was unable to complete the job so today I'm at a Chevy dealer so they can finish up.

And today's technology allows me to take a picture, process and upload to blip .... all with my smartphone! And in less than 30 minutes!

If you have missed it .... I backblipped the weekend's blips. (Sorry but the Android app doesn't have the technology yet to add a link to these while I'm in the uploading process!)

So it appears that it's my time again ... I will be hosting MM in February again this year. I will post all the themes on the activities page on Thursday and then each week explain each in more detail here on my journal.

Stay tuned.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.