Tiny Tuesday .....

.... memento.

I have to rant here so please forgive me!

For the past few days we have been receiving calls that come up on the call ID as our own phone number!  Now I ask you .... how can we be calling ourselves on our own phone!?!

And the worst part of this is the calls start at 7:30 am!  Some of you may be up by then ... but I typically am not. This morning I received 4 of these calls within a half hours time.  I was not happy!

I thought about finding a whistle so that I could blow it into the phone the next time they call .... whoever it is.  Ten years ago we went to Alaska to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary and I remember buying a bear deterrent .... I thought it was a whistle but it turned out to be this bell. 

Ironically it is snowing this morning so I set it out in the snow to photograph for Tiny Tuesday. 

If you are participating in Tiny Tuesday this week don't forget to tag your entries .... TT192 or Tiny Tuesday 192.  As usual I will be awarding stars to all tagged entries and will award my final hearts and honorable mentions no later than Friday.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.