HarrythePotter

By HarrythePotter

Homeward Bound

It's true, I'm very fortunate. For most people the journey to and from work can be difficult, crowded, choked with cars and often unpredictable whereas I get to drive through the countryside and look at the sky.

Two sides of the field hedge are completed now and the third side is almost all cut so that will get done next week and then I can get back to other jobs.

My lovely commuting friend had delays on her journey home meaning that she did not have enough time to walk the dogs before having to be at a meeting so I walked them for her. This was the first time for them to be just with me and Murphy was a little unsure as we left but he soon got on with it. Willis continued in his usual crashing and banging through life way and didn't seem at all concerned. Juggling two dogs and a torch whilst picking up poo will take some practice before I'm as slick as she is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.