The last class of the last course

I had a short visit to our last Graphics Art class, I just couldn't miss the last session of the last course. In the picture our teacher shows and tells us how to finish our prints. The multi coloured print in the front is my classmate Sirja's work.

Next we'll do portfolios, which will be reviewed in March. It's hard to understand how fast 1,5 years and six courses have passed by. I haven't missed a single course day and I have finished all courses. 

Open University Basic studies in visual arts (25 credits):

Drawing (4 cr.)
Visual Composition (4 cr.)
Color Theories  (4 cr.) 
Painting (4 cr.) 
Sculpture  (4 cr.) 
Graphics art (4 cr.) 
Portfolio (1 cr.)

This is University of Lapland's entity, which is hosted by the Summer University of Tampere.  

The start


-4°, cloudy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.