Frayed

Feeling a bit like this feather the past few days.  Slighty frazzled around the edges and not feeling 100% as my body seems to be fighting something. That with a bit of a dark cloud that's been hovering the past few weeks, I'm ready to move into February. 

After asking your input regarding a point & shoot pocket camera last week, a fellow photographer friend has lent me his Sony RX100 II to try out.  I'm so comfortable in using my big camera that I'd forgotten there'd be a bit of a learning curve trying out something different.  So I spent some time today watching a few You Tube videos and looking through the manual to get a feel for what it can do.  

So this image is one of a few I took with the Sony today.  Not too shabby I thought.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.