Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Longmont Safety and Justice Center

This is our local police station and probably the most interesting building in town.  It's funny what you notice after downloading.  Someone on the second floor had pulled the curtain aside (just to the right of the last flagpole) and was probably watching me taking photos from all different angles.  The curtains are flush in the earlier shots and pulled aside like this in the later ones. :-)  I used the fisheye setting on my camera for this image.  Many thanks to steveng for hosting Wide Wednesdays while Bob is having a great adventure in South Africa!

I am grateful that our new water heater was installed without a hitch by our wonderful plumber!  I should have taken his picture but I didn't think of it until now.  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.