Row, row, row your boat

Hi guys..I`m back.

After an enforced abscence due to this machines` motherboard packing in on Christmas Eve...although I didn`t know that at the time and then after getting it back last week I found I`d lost my installation disc for t`internet provider so had to get them to send me a new one which arrived yesterday. So now I`ve got new all singing all dancing innards in my tower and boy is it fast..

Anyway belated Happy New Year to all of you, hope you had a fab time....I had a migraine, but that`s life...and here`s my first blip of 2009.

You probably know I work at Leicester City on match days and today was one such day. Walking along the tow path of the River Soar to the stadium, freezing bloody cold, wrapped up to the eyeballs and the rowing club are all out on the water freezing their bums off, not a care in the world but probably wishing they where back in the club house, in the warm with a nice mug of coffee discussing last nights Big Brother!!!

Will get round to viewing all blips and commenting over the next few days..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.