Again?!!!!!!!!!!!

This'll be my third go in as many months.

Many of you will be familiar with the Bowel Cancer Screening programme - you get sent a kit every couple of years to collect samples of poo, which you then send off in the post (in a well sealed envelope).  I won't go into details about the method of collection.

My birthday is October, so shortly after, I was sent my kit.  Duly collected and sent back, I shortly afterwards received a letter telling me that the results had been "unclear" and as such, could I do another.  I put it off till after Christmas/New Year, but sent the second lot back early this week.

Now I get a letter saying that this collection was "normal" but can I please do a third one - just in case!

Poor W is feeling quite jealous - they don't want any more of his poo for another 2 years - what's so special about mine?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.