Still Life With Roses.........

.....with plenty of negative space.

Last year I signed up for a creative P/Shop course...what with one thing and another I spaced it out and didn't do much about it...what I did do I had already forgotten.
I have decided to get back into it...and this time write it down....oh yes I think I wrote it down last time but cant remember where I put it..........jeez!....
I bought an exercise book yesterday..... that is going to be dedicated to jogging my memory.

Anyway after that useless ramble I just wanted to let you know that you will probably be seeing a bit more funky stuff from me as I work through the course ...using more textures and filters.
I will try to use images that I take on the day.......that is if they work for the image...but for sure I will post what I worked on for the day.

My friend brought around a bucket of roses from her garden for me to take pics of............bonus!...not only is it Flower Friday but I got to keep a whole heap of them...they smell divine.

Hello BikerBear...thank you for hosting m'dear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.