Training

I missed 10 days of training in the beginning of January due to Hero's operation. And then another 10 days of training whilst I was in Japan. I can't loose anymore important training days before Crufts, so flu or not... the boys and I went to the training hall again today. 

The boys worked well and we had good training.

Biscuit had a sore back, which was put right by the chiropractor just before I left for Japan and the chiro treatment combined with 10 days of rest at my dad's has worked wonders for him. He is super excited about working again. This of course also means that he throws in a lot of random moves, when we practise our routine. He does make me laugh. Silly old man. 

Gollum and Hero are both working on getting the accuracy back into their work after the long break. I am quite pleased with them right now.

I felt ok, when I came home, so I cleaned the guinea pig's crate and unpacked a couple of the last Japan bags.

Now I am ready for some very late lunch.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.