Outdoors

I still wake very early after my trip to Japan, so it was only a little past 8, when we went out for our first walk.

I then went to the shops to get a few things that I needed before we continued to the training field for our first outdoor training session since I came home from Japan. 

It was great to have enough space to train Hero's full routine and he really enjoyed having grass under his paws rather than carpet. 

I missed the mirrors from the hall, when training Gollum's heelwork, but we still had lots to do and he worked brilliantly. His focus amazes me. 

And little Biscuit practised his routine and put in lots of extra moves - just like he usually does :-D

We finished with another walk and now it feels great to be back indoors. It was freezing cold outside. 

Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.