Squirrel Blip Friday .....

... Solitary Silhouette. 

As promised in yesterday's back blip ... here's a hint for the  Mono Monday theme for the first week of February:

I hope you're not wary ...
You've got to be merry ...
And it's totally necessary ...
To rhyme with February!

Please forgive this very awful rhyme!  But that's the theme for the first week of February with the tag MM211 .... "Rhymes with February".  As I am not a poet there will be bonus points for any poems you can come up with ... but this won't influence my choices for hearts and honorable mentions!

My picture today is an example of two of the February MM themes, which I will be adding added to the activities page as soon as I post this .... please watch for that. I will be posting each week's theme on my journal each Thursday when I award hearts and honorable mentions .... explaining each one in detail at that time.  And I will probably post a pre-MM example on Sunday's. 

But for now .... let's have some fun rhyming with February!! And don't forget to tag them MM211!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.