THE MASK

When we had gone to the hairdresser's last week, we had seen this mask, and there were others too.
Today we walked around town and I suggested that I did want to take another view and take a photo.
At home I had taken a photo of a little box painted with flowers, that I like very much, but somehow the flowers looked not pretty at all in the photo.
I had started early this morning, at nine o' clock in the garage and worked so hard that at one o'clock I had finished my job.
My only wish is now to keep it reasonable tidy, whatever happens.
Opgeruimd staat netjes, a saying of my mother. Tidy looks neat.
And she had a hard job to achieve this, with my untidy father and four children.
 The tiny person of my photo of yesterday is the hunchback of the Notre Dame, figure from the animated Walt Disney film, 1996. I remember well
seeing the film with Gina Lollobrigida and Anthony Quinn, it was released in 1956. I am not sure in which year I watched it. The filmed version of the novel written by Victor Hugo, edited in 1831..

Tomorrow again a Silly Saturday Challenge. The tag is #SilS70, or #SillySaturday70, or just #SillySaturday.
Looking forward to all the funny, absurd or otherwise comical entries.
I

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.