I Have A Cunning Plan!

By BrianWard

Out and About (2)

Took some time out, ordinarily Friday is my "rest"day (from running) and so I can fit in a few jobs and chores that otherwise fall by the wayside. 
Taking advantage, I visited a local spot just outside of Pocklington - the Canal Head.
It wasn't particularly exciting, but, I'm getting into the habit of taking my photography gear along, just in case. If nothing materialises I'm not so disappointed, whereas if I'd gone and something wonderful presented itself, well, that would be a different story!
So, here's the offering - gh5 with the pano / leica 8-18 f2.8/4 at 8mm (16mm equivalent field of view) iso 200 - f8 - 1/80th of a second tripod mounted.
Maybe it's not very exciting, but it's all good practice, well, that's my take on the situation anyway!  :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.