Groundhog Day

Freezing cold day...the groundhogs either saw their shadow or they didn't.  I am guessing that either way we will see another six weeks of winter.  Just a guess  ; )

My first full day with the new schedule with all students attending.  It was a bit of a gong show BUT at least my new student is such a joy to work with. Unfortunately, E took full advantage and tried hurting four staff members.  Oh boy....we shall see how next week goes.

Sunset was very pretty and I pulled off by the marina to take this blip.  It earned me a honk from a truck....no idea why as he had plenty of room to drive around me?  Some people have issues.....

Have a super weekend!  We are supposed to get snow and I am supposed to have a photoshoot up north.  Not sure it will happen....

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.