Prosecco in the Palace

I had a good aqua gym session this morning and then I went into town to pick Jen up from the train station.  On the way home we stopped off to see Elif in her shop, and also to pick up some camera lighting that she's letting me try out.  

Elif has just under 6 weeks now until the baby is born and she's asked me if I'll do a 'bump' photoshoot so I'm going to do that on Sunday morning, and then next Friday I'm doing a model shoot in her shop, so it'll be good to have a bit of practice with the lights first.

After lunch, Jen and I took the boys out for a walk and then came home to get ready for our night out.  Anne arrived after work and we had apero in the Palace before going to meet the BB's (Alison, Barbs & Chrissy) in Rottingdean, as I'd booked a table at Frank's French Bistro.

We had a lovely night, but I only took my iPhone with me and the group shots are bit dark, so I decided to blip the one of three of us - Anne is to the left and Jen to the right.

Jen's with us until Monday, so I'll apologise in advance for the lack of comments.  Hope you all have a good weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.