Spitting Feathers

We spen the morning photographing the grandchildren's art work.  Then downloading it to a external hard drive and I think the idea is that the parents are going to have a photo frame showing their work.  

KG is busily watching the rugby this afternoon and I am doing my silly Saturday.    This is my second attempt I didn't like the first one.  
Thanks to Admirer for hosting this challenge.  
There is a story behind this one.  Many, many years we were all set ot go to a quiz night.  5 mins before we were due to be picked up KG had a phone call a member of the badminton hadn't turned up.  Needless to say he played and needless to say I was annoyed.  When our friends picked me up I told them that the team name was spitting feathers.  After the first round KG turned up having played his match - I didn't ask whether they won or not.  We didn't win the quiz but then we never do
Another grey wet day and quite cold 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.