HARRIS TWEED OVERLOAD

I was woken up early by a Hermes delivery driver with a parcel but I went back to bed for a while.  After a late breakfast i did a few chores and then got the bus to the Metrocentre.  Its been a rainy cold day so I thought an indoor shopping centre would be the best idea.

I had a nice wander around.  Didn't buy much  - just some fruit in M & S.  The place was packed - it always is on a Saturday.

For Silly Saturday  I have blipped my new collection of Harris Tweed.  Nothing silly about Harris Tweed  - but maybe its a bit silly to suddenly get obsessed with it and buy a bag, 2 large purses, a coin purse and a brooch all within a week.  And there's another bag still to be delivered. Thanks to admirer for hosting  Silly Saturday.


Steps today - 7,886

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.