TreasureForever

By TreasureForever

Coco

I drove L and her friend K to a laser tag party late morning. L complained of a sore tummy and we both thought it was travel sickness. She seemed ok as the party started so I popped for a cuppa with another Mum hoping all would be fine, it wasn't and L was sick! She is never ill. I took her home. Her temperature was normal so I still reckoned it was travel related. She felt better later so we met with friend A and her mum as planned to see Coco which was brilliant. When we got home however L was again unwell. She is in bed with me tonight and hasn't been sick for quite a few hours now so I'm hoping for an uneventful night! (Now I know it's not down to my driving I'm laying the blame with The Husband for coughing all his germs over us this past week).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.