Red Flash

By RedFlash

Nine Boris Bikes

I've spent the day blipping nines of things and this is probably the most dynamic.

I've photographed 9 windows, 9 bollards and nine departure boards at Liverpool Station

Go large to count them

The things that made me smile:

My brother-in-law, Geoff came round for dinner. He was very appreciative as always. Thank you Geoff. After cooking for Mr F for over thirty years he sometimes takes my cooking skills for granted

And my number 10 blip made it to the Spotlight - thank you very much

Exercise: Walked up a big hill carrying the food for dinner

PS I'm not sure if I should share this with you or not. I was reading someone's Kindle over their shoulder tonight. He was reading a book that had some rude words in it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.