Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Splash

I have finally caught up with the backblips and three blips ago I was warned I was reaching a milestone.  Crikey, I normally do something with the hounds and I am completely unprepared.  I also found I had missed this day and so the milestone is on this blip instead of yesterdays.  Does that make sense, I am rambling I know.   This was when we had some extraordinary high seas.  I have learned to bring a telephoto and stand well back in these conditions.  I would never have taken my hounds down the end of the breakwall where this chap was.  Poor dog!

Thanks for dropping by and all the kind comments, stars and hearts you give me.  I have had a sabbatical in January because my mojo ran off.  It hasn't returned but I am going to endeavour to get back into the swing of things.  Having typed that I am about to run off and walk the hounds and get todays blip.  So thank you again blipmates and see you soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.