Sail On

So, the start of the ninth blip year, and sooo many lovely comments yesterday, especially after the notification eventually wormed its way out.
But, shocking news - I’ve been left alone for several days as the SK has swanned off to Mallorca! And the fridge is nearly empty. What a to-do. So I used my initiative and went and got an Observer and some milk. Then I investigated NowTV on the PS4 and think I may have accidentally bought a Sky Sports day pass. Luckily Liverpool v Tottenham was being shown at 4:30pm or it would have been a terrible waste of money. And then I found the beers from Christmas that had remained undrunk! The place is beginning to resemble a bachelor gaff. 
So, to the evening. A treat - no, not food, that's too difficult. I’m talking about Tarkovsky’s Ива́ново де́тство! I may nod off in the chair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.