Country Roads..

Popped over to see Mother today & called here on the way. She is so popular....she got in at 12 she'd got a visitor when I got there at 12.05. The phone rang several times and then as I was leaving & she was going out two more people appeared who she had to put off ...village life is completely different to living in a town. Sometimes I think I miss it but other times I don't regret becoming a town dweller. Living in a town is so convenient everything is close by.

C still poorly but maybe a tad better in herself. We didn't have Z today as it was sensible not to.

Looking into the back garden right now & the light is amazing and it is just starting to snow.

Cold day with the odd snow/sleet flurry 

Apologies for my lack of comments will try to catch you later   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.