Circus of Horrors

As usual I've been over to my folks today, had a few phone calls to make and a bit of shopping to fetch for them, plus the usual tidying up. 

Once home I managed to fit in another episode of Requiem whilst getting ready to go out and eating my tea. This is an incredibly spooky and atmospheric tale... I think there's more than another episode to come, so there will be more twists yet!

Then tonight Bri and I went to the Theatre Royal, where we met up with his sister and niece to watch The Circus of Horrors. It was a risque,  raucous and at times stomach churning delight! I can highly recommend it to those who are not easily offended or revolted! 

This lady is one of the stars of the show, and she was also selling the programmes. She was happy to oblige when I asked if I could take a photo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.