SweetArt

By SweetArt

More pink things!!!

Today was a VERY good day! Pollution was much less and so a couple of us went down to the plaza for lunch and actually sat outside where I took this first pic. Halfway through our meal, my friend Renata, was visited by this beautiful butterfly that fluttered around her for a good five minutes at least. It probably thought that she was a garden of flowers, her dress is gorgeous! I pulled out my camera in time to capture at least 20 pics!! The restaurant were so generous to give us free dessert and coffee after our meal.

And the candle, which I actually bought, is from my friend's interior decorating shop in DB. It smells sooo good, can't wait to light it. Great day that ended with dinner and wine at the tables in the plaza with my wonderful man!

Enjoy your weekend my blip friends!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.