Blackbird

singing his heart out as I passed under the sign for the pub at lunchtime ;)

Extra of him on the ground (shame I couldn't capture Mr and Mrs as she was around too) :)

Remember this one?  Blackbird by the Beatles (one of my favourites when I was in my teens :))

Billy was taking a keen interest in Blip tonight (see extra 2) :)

In other news, it snowed as I walked on the canal at lunchtime, just a few flakes.  I am really hoping we don't get heavy snow overnight as I am taking the car to the garage tomorrow....  The 'ABS' light stays on longer than it should when I start it up, so I'm having an early service and having that checked out before I start working in Reading again...

Work was very boring today, and my Boss has now made a complaint that I still cannot log in.  To say that she's angry is putting it mildly....so hopefully I will be logging in again and helping my poor colleague out properly tomorrow!

Glad to be home and in the warm!

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.