Cheerfulness

cheerfulness, daffodils
spring is coming and the ground
is awakening


Watching paint dry day at work where I still have no log - in that's 3 days...so looking forward to the other contract (just waiting for confirmation in writing now)...

Then to Slimming World where I stayed the same yet again!  Oh well at least it wasn't a gain!

Apologies for lack of commenting, I'm preparing to lead Bible Study on Wednesday evening and then studying and doing homework for my Footsteps Theology Day on the 24th (and feeling rather behind with it as I start the new job on 22nd all being well).

I was planning a trip to London on the 17th February, but now I hear there is to be a rail strike all that weekend on my line :(  Just typical because in March the railway will be shut for about 3 weeks and also on two other occasions...so I wasn't planning any other trips....

Never mind, its Monday, I'm home in the warm and I've had dinner!

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.