A little bit of Sunshine....

....on a difficult day!

Back to court today. It was better than expected actually. I got an OatMilk latte out of it and an afternoon off so I went for my shoulder X Ray then came home and relaxed for a bit, contemplating going swimming until I checked the Gym time table and realised there was an Aqua class on..... you know me and excuses! So a quiet evening in it was.

But then Daughter Number 2 messaged with the results of her colposcopy. She's not a happy Bunny and thinks that every bit of good news (yesterdays house news) is followed by bad news. Poor Little chicken.

Todays Blip courtesy of the 99p bunch of Daffs I bought yesterday that are bursting into flower very quickly. 

So blimin cold out there but wish we had a bit of snow to go with it! Bring on the white stuff!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.