My birthday.

Forgive me not blipping a shot from the present, but a shot from many years ago. However it is freshly blipped today - after my 51 year time travelling.

My birthday today. I had had a plan to go to a restaurant on my own and eat a small portion of baked snails. Then my mother called yesterday evening and asked me to come over. Se had been drinking yesterday, I guess, I recognize it in her voice. But I promised to come over.

So I was visiting my mother today. Everything ok. Nice eveningm
We sat in her kitchen and chatted a couple of hours. I showed her some photos from my phone. She has not seen my kids for a long time. Maybe last time in 2017 may? I visit her seldom, she is very special person to me, but it seems that we rather keep some distance.

-10c today. Some snowing. Should do some workout for the knee tomorrow. This laziness can not go on!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.