My 52th birthday.

Getting older and older, which somehow sounds and feels odd, as I feel myself young minded. And on the other hand I feel ancient because of my joint problems. (which I guess belong into the package, but my joint problems have started since I was 25years old. Getting fed up already...)

Working mainly via remote access today from home. Made a short walk into a meeting - and it was a beautiful sunny weather then. In the evening cloudy and white, white and again white.

I still have had companions here, as my son's girlfriend is still ill. Some particular virus it is, told the hospital. Nothing serious, but takes time to heal. Fortunately there is some time!!!

-12c lovely crispy air.

Small problem as the engine heater flip was frozen, in the extra. As well as the heater plug was. Finally after few minutes warming with the hairdryer, the ice was dissappeared and I could plug the heater in to gain more gentle start of the engine after some 15minutes pre-warming.

In the evening we made a walk in the woods, to the "Path of life", newly opened outdoor exhibition in Tampere, Ikuri woods. Lovely story from birth to death - ice carved art.


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.