Snow Cat

Woke this morning to a winter wonderland and Simba was soon outside, searching for creatures under the snow.  You can see the remains of snow on his nose:-)  He didn't catch anything, but it wasn't for want of trying!

We had a sleepless night, fretting over the house we saw yesterday.  Will we, won't we, should we or is it madness?  Madness sort of won and we have another viewing scheduled for Friday!  I'll try to look with my head and not my heart this time, but it will be a hard act to follow if we don't go for it.

We did go to look at another house close to Perth and where we almost bought a house originally.  It's very nice, much newer, with tiny garden and we could spend a bit to bring the kitchen up to what I want, but .......!  It doesn't grab me the way the first house did and it's just one of many similar ones on a huge estate, so not sure it's for me.  Decisions, decisions:-)

The snow had almost gone by late afternoon, but it's going to be cold again tonight so there may be more to come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.