Collage from PDLC

I just couldn't make up my mind what to post, so I have made a collage of the various sights seen around PDLC today.
The weather was a pain again, started off very gloomy, and I also had a pain in my knee, could not straighten it properly.... eventually it wore off, and I made the effort to join everyone else, wandering around aimlessly, wishing the sun would appear. It did after a heavy shower, when I took the opportunity to visit the inside of the church in the main square.(Green56 will recognise it) very beautiful. A fairly sunny afternoon, but cloud laying over Mount Teide as always, and often the sight of homing pigeons..... warmer than the UK though!

Thank you very much for all your responses, really appreciate them all :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.