Mindseye

By Mindseye

Listening intently

Another good night, both slept well.....hubs on the mend I think, but not quite there yet.

A fabulous frost this morning, the whole garden was completely white, but sadly I didn't have any time to get out there with my camera, as I was off to see sis today.

After scraping the car windscreen I set off, hub left on foot for his newspaper, it was still only zero degrees. By the time I got going onto dual carriageway the washer light came up on the dash, typical!! It was pretty dirty and smeared by the time I got to sis's house.
I had to get the handbook out to check what I was doing, hub does this normally!

Sis and I went to the inside market for one or two,things, had a nice wander around in the sunshine, before heading to M&S for lunch.
We then headed to Sainsburys and Dunelm Mill, picked up BiLs prescription and ventually back to sis's ......where as you can imagine, Kobi was over the moon to see us, well his Mum anyhow ;-)

Todays shot is just a quick snap of him listening to my sis talking to him :-) He cut his paw pad whilst out this morning, but hes been really good and not licked it, once sis had cleaned it and put some cream on. Sis is still having treatment for her muscle dysfunction, improving, but slowly, which is infuriating her somewhat :-/

Im back home now, think its going to be steak, tomatoes, mushrooms egg and asparagus for dinner this evening.....best get on with it!

Think its going to be another cold one tonight.
Im looking forward to visiting youngest tomorrow.....in their new house :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.